Legzo Casino: 50 Free spins no deposit on Candy Monsta (BGaming) + Welcome Bonus

Registration offer. No Deposit is Required. New players will receive 50 Free Spins No Deposit on the Candy Monsta slot (BGaming). Bonus will be subjected to x50 wager. Gamble responsibly. T&C Apply.

Get Bonus
Legzo Casino: 50 Free spins no deposit
Legzo Casino: 50 Free spins no deposit
50 Free Spins
Germany, Canada, Australia, Austria, Norway, Switzerland, New Zealand, Japan, and Luxembourg – the bonus is CUMULATIVE, and the maximum win from the bonus: is x10 of the bonus amount. For the countries Finland, Brazil, Poland, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Mexico, Chile, Argentina, India, Peru, Slovenia, Serbia, and Croatia – the bonus is FIXED, and the maximum winnings from the bonus are unlimited. The bonus is NOT AVAILABLE for other countries.
Until further notice
Candy Monsta (BGaming)
No deposit is required

Legzo Casino: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Exclusive Bonus: How to claim?

New players will receive Legzo Casino: 50 Free Spins No Deposit on the Candy Monsta (BGaming) slot. 

To receive your free spins no deposit. Register and open the Candy Monsta (BGaming) slot. There will be a 50x rollover requirement to complete.

  • Fill in profile + phone + country
  • Confirm email + phone
  • Do not have duplicate accounts
  • Activate the promo code

Candy Monsta slot

  • Software: BGaming
  • Bonus Game: No
  • Free Spins: Yes
  • Volatility: High
  • Wild symbol: Yes
  • Max Win: 1000x
  • RTP: 94.06%
  • Features: Wild Symbol, Scatter Symbol, Free Spins, High volatility, 5 Reels
  • Theme: Halloween
  • Release date: 12.10.2021

There is also a welcome bonus package: Up to 1500€

First deposit bonus: 100% up to 600 EUR + up to 500 FS. Max. win – unlimited

Below is a list with restricted countries for this casino.

Restricted Countries

Aruba, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Bonaire, Belarus, Côte d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Spain, Ethiopia, UK, Guadeloupe, Greenland, Guyana, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Macao, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Slovakia, Syrian Arab Republic, Virgin Islands, U.S., Yemen + 19 more(less)